Paul Weller announces UK tour for 2015

by Modculture 2 December, 2014

Paul Weller announces UK tour for 2015

Paul Weller announces UK tour for 2015

It’s billed as the tour taking in places usually missed by major tours. If that sounds like your town or city, the Paul Weller 2015 tour might be stopping off near you.

It’s a 14-date UK tour, which is likely to be the testing ground for material from a new Weller album (as well as the classics) – that album is due in the first half of 2015.

Anyway, dates below, with pre-sales starting at 9am on Thursday 4th December, followed by open sale on Friday 5th December. Tickets should be available at all the usual local and online ticket outlets.

UK tour dates:
Thu 05 Mar PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Fri 06 Mar SWINDON Oasis
Sat 07 Mar PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Mon 09 Mar WATFORD Colosseum
Tue 10 Mar COVENTRY Warwick Arts Centre
Thu 12 Mar STOKE-ON-TRENT Victoria Hall
Fri 13 Mar CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Sat 14 Mar SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Mon 16 Mar BLACKBURN King George’s Hall
Tue 17 Mar SCUNTHORPE Baths Halls
Wed 18 Mar HALIFAX Victoria Theatre
Fri 20 Mar YORK Barbican
Sat 21 Mar CARLISLE Sands Centre
Sun 22 Mar EDINBURGH Playhouse

Paul Weller website