Paul Weller UK tour dates

by Modculture 8 July, 2009

Weller Not just doing the rounds at the festivals, Paul Weller has just announced a UK tour for later in the year.

It kicks off in Derby on 25th November, ending in Margate on 8th December, missing out a lot of the 'traditional' ports of call. Tickets go on sale on Friday 10th July at 9am, but there are a lot of priority booking invitations doing the rounds with the various sellers, so if you want to be certain of a decent ticket, search or ask around from right now really.

Tour dates in full are over the page.

Paul Weller tour dates:

Wednesday 25th November – Derby Assembly Rooms
Thursday 26th November – Norwich University of East Anglia
Saturday 28th November – Preston Guildhall
Sunday 29th November – Glasgow Barrowlands
Monday 30th November – Dundee Caird Hall
Wednesday 2nd December – Halifax Victoria Theatre
Friday 4th December – Bridlington Spa
Sunday 6th December РBradford St George’s Hall
Monday 7th December – Llandudno Venue Cymru
Tuesday 8th December – Portsmouth Guildhall
Thursday 8th December – Margate Winter Gardens
Saturday 12th December – Cambridge Corn Exchange

  • he issssssss my god ! i even bough Paul Weller limited edition fred perry shirt – its worth