The Specials DVD

by Modculture 26 March, 2008

After a few months delay, The Specials DVD of their music videos is now out.Specials_dvd_2

Too Much Too Young is the only official Specials DVD available in the UK. Narrated by superfan Tim Lovejoy, the DVD features all 13 of the bands music videos, plus two Super 8 Films shot by band associate Brian
of New York City gigs in 1980.

Music Video Tracklisting:
The Specials
1. A Message to You Rudy
2. Gangsters
3. Concrete Jungle
4. Too Much, Too Young
5. Rat Race
6. Do Nothing
7. Ghost Town
8. Enjoy Yourself.
Special AKA 
1. Free Nelson Mandela
2. War Crimes
3. Alcohol
4. Housebound
5. Girlfriend

The Too Much Too Young DVD is available from Play for a very reasonable £9.99 here.

2 Responses to “The Specials DVD”