Jam's All Mod Cons expanded

AllmodconsThe Jam’s All Mod Cons is being to be expanded and reissued, featuring extra tracks and a DVD.

The extra songs set to feature include the following B-sides, alternative takes and unreleased demos:

News of the World (single)
Aunties and Uncles (Impulsive Youths) (b-side)
Innocent Man (b-side)
Down In The Tube Station At Midnight (single version)
So Sad About Us (b-side)
The Night (b-side)
So Sad About Us (demo)
Worlds Apart (demo)
It’s Too Bad (demo)
To Be Someone (demo)
David Watts (demo)
Billy Hunt (alternate version)
Mr Clean (demo)
Fly (demo)

A second disc will be included with the album – a DVD of the making of All Mod Cons. Directed by Don Letts, the 40-minute film features new interviews, live footage and promo clips.

The album will be reissued on June 5th.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *